Description: Contact Us 

For all General Enquiries email:

Opportunities exist for financial members to hold positions on the Club's Executive Committee
as "Elected" or "Nominated" representatives.

Some committee members may be contacted as indicated in the table below or phone 0402 900 503.

Further contact details are provided in the monthly magazine.

Annual General Meetings are held in August of each year at the time of the scheduled monthly meeting.
All Committee positions spill except for either the President or Secretary.
These positions are two year tenure in an attempt to guarantee some degree of continuity from one year to the next.
The Club year is from 1st July to 30th June.

The Elected Executive Committee


Barrie Nelson



Les Farrant


Andrew Foreman


Pam Nelson / Barrie Nelson

Social Secretary


Competition Secretary



John Naylor

Membership Officer

Stan Stokell

Communications Officer

Stan Stokell

Regalia Officer

Bruce Morison

General Committee Members

Peter Cooper
John Naylor
Tim Lilly


The Nominated Positions

CMC Representatives

Barrie Nelson

Michael Ottey

Tim Lilly

Concessional Licence Scrutineer

Barrie Nelson

Concessional Licence Registrar

Murray Motroni

*Technical Advisors

Barrie Nelson
Peter Cooper
Andrew Foreman

Web Master

Cullum Dillon / Andy Ross



Trophy Officer


Catering Officers

Tim Lilly / Helen Lilly

Proposed Auditors

Malcolm Miller

*The Technical Advisors

These are people that through experience and/or training are able to offer practical assistance to members
on matters of vehicle authenticity and originality, repair, maintenance, and even complete restoration.

Contact these members for advice on any technical aspect of owning a Triumph car. 
If they can't help you, nobody can!